

Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8167)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHANG Xinyu (Vice President)

Mr. LIAN Xin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo

Ms. LU Zhuo

Mr. CHOU Jianzhong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo (Chairman)

Ms. LU Zhuo

Mr. CHOU Jianzhong

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (Chairman)

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo

Ms. LU Zhuo

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LEUNG Ka Wo (Chairman)

Ms. LU Zhuo

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai

Hong Kong, 1 May 2014